top of page

The New and Improved YOU

How many of you are where I am? It's a brand new year (OK already, I know it's February but it's been so cold, it has taken me this long to thaw out.) I've procrastinated as much as I can, there I've said it. I'm a slacker. I need to lose weight, exercise more, eat more green veges, do a better job at work and in my personal relationships, brush my dogs' teeth, let's face it --- the list goes on forever.

Somehow it has all slid off the grid.

On the plus side, I have been writing and that's got to count for something.

So, get out your lists. A dear friend of mine has 3 or 5 (can't remember which) things she HAS to do every day to be successful. Today, I got the new website up and running. I'm having a brat (with a salad, darn you) for dinner and I may even exercise. Are you with me?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page